Skip to product information
1 of 1


Allan Pettersson - Symphony No. 9

Allan Pettersson - Symphony No. 9

Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Norrköpings Symphony Orchestra. Conductor: Christian Lindberg. Included on a seperate DVD made possible by a generous sponsorship of Christian Lindberg. "Människans röst" (´Vox humana´). an 81 minute documentar about the composer made for Sveriges Television by Peter Berggren, Tommy Höglind and Gunnar Källström. With subtitles in English   70´11 '    


View full details